Officers

Seneschal
Centurion Charles the Grey

seneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Herald 
Lady Dagmar of Mooneschadowe

herald@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshal 
Lord Turpin Thyme

marshal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Liondragon Guard Captain
Lord Sigurd Thormundarson

 

 

Rapier Marshal
Laima

rapier@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Archery Marshal
HL Ivo Blackhawk

archery@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences
HL Estrill Swet

moas@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Reeve
Duke Jean Paul de Sens

exchequer@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Chronicler
Lady Sigrid Ragedottir

chronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Historian
HL Haldane Sparhawk

historian@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Hospitaler 
Lady Ros Marinus

hospitaler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Webminister
Magistra Emma de Fetherstan

webminister@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Deputy
HL Estrill Swet 

Save

Save

Save