Officers

Seneschal
Lord Rafe Slater

seneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

ER Deputy: Lord Mikjall Stoti

Herald 
OPEN - accepting applications

herald@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshal 
Lord Turpin Thyme

marshal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Liondragon Guard Captain
Lord Belgutei Batar

 

 

Rapier Marshal
Lady Laima

rapier@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Archery Marshal
open - accepting applications

archery@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences
OPEN - accepting applications

moas@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Reeve
Duke Jean Paul de Sens

exchequer@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Chronicler
Diana de Blyth

chronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Historian
HL Haldane Sparhawk

historian@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Hospitaler 
Lord Mikjall Stoti (interim)

hospitaler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Webminister
Magistra Emma de Fetherstan

webminister@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Deputy
HL Estrill Swet 

Save

Save

Save

Save