Officers

 

 

Seneschal
Lord Rafe Slater

seneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

ER Deputy: Lord Mikjall Stoti

Herald
Magistra Emma de Fetherstan

herald@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshal
Lord Turpin Thyme

marshal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Liondragon Guard Captain
Lord Belgutei Batar

 

 

Rapier Marshal
Lady Laima

rapier@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Thrown Weapons
Lady Chiaretta Dasanseverni

thrown@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Archery Marshal
Lady Seighin ingen ui Caiside

archery @mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences
Mistress Rhiannon Redwulf

moas@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Reeve
Duke Jean Paul de Sens

exchequer@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Chronicler
Lady Diana de Blyth

chronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
 

Historian
HL Haldane Sparhawk

historian@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Hospitaler
Lord Mikjall Stoti

hospitaler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org



Webminister
Magistra Emma de Fetherstan

webminister@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Deputy
HL Estrill Swet

 

Minister of Children
Malcolm MacCormack

moc@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Save

Save

Save

Save