Officers


Seneschal

Magistra Emma de Fetherstan

seneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

405-428-3662

Herald 
open for applications

herald@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshal 
open for applications

Lord Sigurd Thormundarson

marshal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Liondragon Guard Captain
Lord William du Lac

 

 

Rapier Marshal
open for applications

Centurion Charles the Grey

rapier@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Archery Marshal
HL Ivo Blackhawk

archery@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences
HL Estrill Swet

moas@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Reeve
Centurion Charles the Grey

exchequer@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Chronicler
Lady Sigrid Ragedottir

chronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Historian
HL Haldane Sparhawk

historian@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

Hospitaler 

hospitaler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Web Minister
Magistra Emma de Fetherstan

webminister@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org

 

Deputy
HL Estrill Swet 

Save

Save